Members

Board of Education Members
To contact the Board of Education please contact the Center Moriches District Clerk, Pat Galietta by email: pgalietta@cmschools.org or individually as follows:

George Maxwell, President - gmaxwell@cmschools.org
Danielle Dench, Vice President - ddench@cmschools.org
Marcus Babzien - mbabzien@cmschools.org
Joshua P. Foster - jfoster@cmschools.org
Thomas Kelly - tkelly@cmschools.org

You can also contact the Board of Education by phone: 878-0052 x227.